R-9909534-1488372947-2125.jpeg.jpg

Earlier this month I did a First Listen of the Album “Factory Girl” by Corey Christiansen. I live tweeted the experience which you can check out below.

Now that I’ve listened to the album for a couple of weeks I’d like to give you some of my final thoughts on it.
Overall the album is an enjoyable experience, however I’d say it’s more like an “average” release from Corey Christiansen. It’s a good album overall, but I prefer listening to Lone Prairie and Roll With It over this album. Corey Christiansen is notorious for changing up his style with each and every release so I’m sure the next album will be a refreshing change of pace. Still, if you like American music, this will definitely be an enjoyable album to listen.

Leave a Reply

