Wow we have just broken past 100 blog posts for the Jazz Loop! Amazing that this milestone was reached just as 2016 drew to a close. When I started this site back in 2013 I really just wanted to reach out to my fellow jazz heads and discuss different topics in the genre and the music industry as a whole. It’s been an amazing 3 plus years and I’m just as dedicated as ever before to bringing you the best content I possibly can. I’ll have a thorough Jazz Loop update later in the month where the website will be revamped and I’ll go in depth on what I have planned for 2017. 
 I’m exited (musically) for this year. I feel I’m ready to bring you more posts than ever before, some of my personal artistic projects are going to be released this year, and being officially done with undergrad, I’m pumped to fully immerse myself in all my works. 

So for now I just want to say thank you. Thank you for those of you that supported this site from the beginning, and thank you to those of you who just began reading The Jazz Loop. Without your comments and views I’m just a madman yelling about jazz. So let’s kick off 2017 and post 101 with positive energy and optimism for the future! 

2 thoughts on “100 blog posts. Thank you! 

Leave a Reply

